BOARD OF EDUCATION

BOARD RECOGNITIONS

AUGUST 10, 2015

Α.

Recognition of New Principals and Principals With **New School Assignments**

Chuck Haddaway

Glenn Baete

Kim Coslow, Cane Run Elementary School Dr. LaWanda Hazard-Irvin, Kerrick Elementary

School

Diane Porter **Chuck Haddaway Amy Dennes**

Dr. Marty Pollio, Doss High School Jennifer Cave, Noe Middle School

Donald Boemker, Stonestreet Elementary School Venita Benboe, The Academy @ Shawnee

Dr. Lisa Willner Paige Hartstern

Dr. Jim Jury, Louisville Male High School

David A. Jones Jr. Chris Brady Michelle Dillard

Jason Hobbs, Cochrane Elementary School Dr. Jeremy Renner, Goldsmith Elementary School Keary Walker, Jeffersontown Elementary School Ken Moeller, The Phoenix School of Discovery Carol Ferry, Watterson Elementary School

Diane Porter Stephanie Horne David A. Jones Jr. Kirk Lattimore

Ryan McCoy, Engelhard Elementary School Sheridan Matter, Hite Elementary School

Maria Clemons, Maupin Institute for Creativity and

Innovation

Matthew Collier, St. Matthews Elementary

Chris Brady Stephanie Horne **Diane Porter** David A. Jones Jr. Joe Leffert

Kevin Nix, Alex Kennedy Elementary School Dr. Staci Eddleman, Ballard High School Lisa Wathen, Bowen Elementary School

Angela Parsons, Brown School

Raymond Green, Central High School Magnet Career

Academy

Meg Thomas, Coleridge-Taylor Montessori

Elementary

Don Dillard, Minors Daniel Academy Jodie Zeller, Westport Middle School