March 30, 2015, Board Recognitions

A. Dr. Lisa Willner

Recognition of and Student Demonstration of Learning from Moore Traditional School Students

Alex Karcher, Student Mason DiSalvo, Student Vicki Lete, Principal

B. Dr. Lisa Willner

Recognition of and Student Demonstration of Learning from Newburg Middle School Students

Worth Brown, Student Paul Nutt, Student Cydnee Pepper, Student Carson Adwell, Student Nicole Adell, Principal

C. Dr. Lisa Willner

Diane Porter

Student Demonstration of Learning from

Breckinridge Metropolitan High School Students

Braniesha Johnson, Student Dayton Gilbert, Student Shaudeidra Cleaves, Teacher Tommy Moss, Assistant Principal Butch Cripe, Principal

D.

Recognition of District's 2014–15 Governor's

Commonwealth Institute for Parent Leadership Fellows

Ebonne' Ingram-Jones, Breckinridge-Franklin Elementary Tunisia Pharram, Carter Traditional Elementary School Sarah Stalker, Coleridge-Taylor Montessori Elementary

Robert Parrish, Western Middle School Cecilia Kelly, Central High School MCA Marguerite Pryor, Central High School MCA Carol Smith, Central High School MCA Gay Adelmann, The Academy @ Shawnee Erin Korbylo, The Academy @ Shawnee Alice Redmon, The Academy @ Shawnee Herman Wyssbrod, The Academy @ Shawnee

David A. Jones Jr.

Desiree Harned, Jefferson County Traditional Middle

Tracy Harris, Waggener High School Lynn Greene, Waggener High School Janeen Johnson, Seneca High School

Stephanie Horne

Damon Pritchard, Bowen Elementary School Brenda Dutschke, Chancey Elementary School Martha Nichols, Dunn Elementary School Beckie Hoffman, Hite Elementary School Susanne Stoffel, Middletown Elementary School Yureka Lancaster, Crosby Middle School Ashley Ryan, Westport Middle School

Pam Shafer, Westport Middle School

Chuck Haddaway Darlene McNealy, Western High School

Jessica Jones, Stuart Middle School

Linda Duncan Winifred Hammond Hickerson, Olmsted Academy North

Leonard Hickerson, Olmsted Academy North Erin Stephens, Olmsted Academy North Cassandra Ryan, Knight Middle School Alfred Ryan Sr., Knight Middle School Carroll Hays, Iroquois High School Annette Scott, Iroquois High School

Hope Eaton, Fairdale High School

Dr. Lisa Willner LaTonya Rollerson, Hartstern Elementary School

Latasha Harrison, Price Elementary School Candice Johnson, Price Elementary School Ken Shoulders, Moore Traditional School Lisa Willner, Slaughter Elementary School

Chris Brady Shelton McElroy, Fern Creek Elementary School

Danielle Lanham, Carrithers Middle School

Dante Murry, Fern Creek High School

D. Dr. Lisa Willner Recognition of Music In Our School Month

Lydia Curtsinger, Student-Moore Traditional School Quartet

Sophia De Jesus, Student John Esgurerra, Student Casey Johnson, Student Julia King, Student

Elizabeth Landeros, Student Santana Porter, Student Quin 'Tanay Smith, Student Makaila Tooley, Student Achti Torres, Student

Ashley Piatt, Orchestra Director

Vicki Lete, Principal

Wade Hintz, Student-Louisville Male High School Quintet

Jackson Moeller, Student Tyler Dorris, Student Zachary Dole, Student Isaac Lewis, Student Nan Moore, Band Director