February 9, 2015, Board Recognitions

A. Recognition of Sunny Podbelsek

Diane Porter Sunny Podbelsek, student, Brown School

Tim Healy, principal

B. Recognition of the District's Berea College Pinnacle Scholar Award of Excellence Recipients

Diane Porter Danielle Graves, student, duPont Manual High School

Jerry Mayes, Principal

David Jones Jr. Jeremy Jackson, student, Atherton High School

Raudel Valdes, student

Dr. Thomas Aberli, principal

Chuck Haddaway Gene Clark, student, Butler Traditional High School

Kaylie Kruer, student

Nicholas Baum-Albin, student Victoria Dobson, student William Allen, Principal

Lisa Willner Kenan Sefer, student, Moore Traditional School

Vicki Lete, Principal

C. Recognition of Allyson Vitato

Diane Porter Allyson Vitato, principal, Breckinridge-Franklin Elementary

D. Recognition of Michelle Dillard

David Jones Jr. Michelle Dillard, Assistant Superintendent for Area 4