2015 District Facility Plan Committee		
Subgroup	Member Name	School
Superintendent (1)	Taylora Schlosser	СО
Building Admin. (4)	Sara Brady	CES
	Robby Peterson	MCHS
	Donna Royse	LES
	Buffy Mann	SCMS
Teacher (4)	Lee Morgeson	GES
	Greg Taylor	District
	Greg Conley	MCHS
	Mike Carey	SCMS
Parent (4)	Donald Peterson	WMES
	Donna Essex	WMES
	Lisa Nally-Martin	LMS
	Melissa Knight	CES
Facility Director (1)	Scott Spalding	СО
Central Office Rep. (1)	Lisa Caldwell	СО
Community Member (3)	Eddie Masterson	
	Tom Lund	
	David Daughtery	
Board Member (1)	Mike Cecil	BOE
Building\Zoning Official	John Thompson	City of Lebanon