JCPS Magnet Steering Committee

29 member committee representing 6 schools and 18 departments meet monthly to review progress of subcommittee work

Person	Department	Person	Department
Michael Alexander	Asst. Director, Student Services	John Marshall	Chief; Diversity, Equity, and Poverty
William Allen	Principal, Butler Traditional HS	Ron Marshall	Principal, Layne ES
Deborah Anderson	Specialist, Career & Tech Ed	Jan McDowell	ETC, Achievement Area 3
Tammy Berlin	JCTA Rep, HS Teacher	Kathy McGinnis	Coordinator, Magnets & Options
Karen Branham	Asst. Supt. Curriculum & Instruction	Clementine Morris	JCTA Rep, MS Teacher
Richard Caple	Director, Transportation	Michael Raisor	Chief Operations Officer
Guy Clark	Business Analyst, MIS	Wendy Robertson	JCTA Rep, HS Teacher
John Collopy	Director, Financial Planning and Mgmt.	Robert Rodosky	Chief, Data Management
Barbara Dempsey	Director, Student Assignment	Pamela Royster	Specialist, Curriculum & Instruction
Dena Dossett	Director, Planning	Raghu Seshadri	Director, MIS
Latonya Frazier	Coordinator, Advance Program	Mandy Simpson	Generalist, Communications
Tim Healy	Principal, Brown School	Shawna Stenton	Specialist, SBDM
Zina Knight	Coordinator, Magnets & Options	Ralph Stephens	Analyst, Demographics
Helene Kramer	Chief, Communications	KenTalley	Director, Career & Tech
Jonathan Lowe	Director of Strategy		