# October 13, 2014, Board Recognitions

## A. Recognition of the Jefferson County Public School District

Diane Porter Susan Biasiolli, director, Facility Planning

Bob Krebs, director, Mechanical and Electronic Maintenance

Kevin Stoltz, Energy Auditor

Mike Mulheirn, director, Facilities and Environmental Services Dr. Len Peters, Secretary, Kentucky of Energy and Environment

Cabinet

Greg Guess, director, Division of Efficiency and Conservation

Ron Willhite, Project Director-School Energy

Managers Project/Kentucky School Boards Association

Maria Koetter, Director of Sustainability, Louisville Metro Gov't

## B. Recognition of Robin Ratliff and Suzanne Williams

Chuck Haddaway Robin Ratliff, teacher, Greenwood Elementary School

Dylan Owens, Principal

Debbie Wesslund Suzanne Williams, teacher, Westport Middle School

Dr. Staci Eddleman, principal

## C. Recognition of 2015 Ashland Inc. Teacher Achievement Award Recipients

David A. Jones Jr. Sarah Reed, teacher, Field Elementary School

Deborah Rivera, principal

Debbie Wesslund Peggy Helm, teacher, Crosby Middle School

Michael Kelly, principal

Diane Porter Teresa Pendleton, teacher, Central High School MCA

Dr. Dan Withers, principal

### D. Recognition of Robin Ratliff

Chuck Haddaway Robin Ratliff, teacher, Greenwood Elementary School

Dylan Owens, principal