BOARD RECOGNITIONS

SEPTEMBER 22, 2014

A. Recognition of the 15th District Parent Teacher Association Recipients of the Kentucky PTA Awards

Diane Porter Tanyeka Percentie, PTA President

Robert Gunn, principal, Foster Traditional Academy

Charise Cook PTA President

Opal Dawson, principal, Kennedy Montessori Elementary School

Lisa Runkle, PTSA President

Chris Burba, principal, Meyzeek Middle School

Paula Fox, Outstanding Classified Personnel

Alisha Pasley, PTSA President

Kym Rice, principal, Western Middle School

Gay Adelmann, PTSA President

Dr. Houston Barber, principal, The Academy @ Shawnee

Pinky Jackson, PTSA President

Jerry Mayes, principal, duPont Manual High School

David A. Jones Jr. Will Calabro, PTA President

Rhonda Hedges, Principal, Binet School

Carol Nation, PTA President

Mark Boyer, principal, Klondike Lane Elementary School

Debbie Wesslund Katie Bogan, Outstanding Volunteer Award

Lisa Becker, PTA President

Dr. Tracy Barber, principal, Dunn Elementary School

Jen Chapman, PTA President

Tim Hagan, principal, Hite Elementary School

Karen Pridemore, PTSA President

Michael Kelly, principal, Crosby Middle School

Austin Allain, principal, Lowe Elementary School/

Outstanding Educator

Chuck Haddaway Stacy Rich, PTA President

Laura Mullaney, principal, Gutermuth Elementary School

Ronel McCombs, PTSA President

Michael Newman, principal, Western High School

Linda Duncan Katrina Bogard, PTA President

KaTonya Parker, principal, Auburndale Elementary School

Stephanie Frank, PTA President

Adrian Oldham-Rhodes, principal, Laukhuf Elementary School

Carol Ann Haddad Krista Baldwin, PTA President

Tiffany Marshall, principal, Audubon Traditional Elementary School

Chris Brady Jason Hardy, PTA President

Dr. Scott Hooper, principal, Jeffersontown Elementary School/

Outstanding Educator

B. Recognition of Laukhuf Elementary School and Foster Traditional Academy

Linda Duncan Stephanie Frank, PTA President

Adrian Oldham-Rhodes, principal, Laukhuf Elementary School

Diane Porter Tanyeka Percentie, PTA President

Robert Gunn, principal, Foster Traditional Academy

Heather Wampler, 15th District PTA President