## August 11, 2014, Board Recognitions

## A. Recognition of New Principals and Principals with New Assignments

Diane Porter Jamie Wyman, Carter Traditional Elementary School

Stephanie White, King Elementary School

Nichole Marshall, Roosevelt-Perry Elementary School

Houston Barber, The Academy @ Shawnee

David A. Jones Jr. Mark Boyer, Klondike Lane Elementary School

Kimberly Harbolt, Seneca High School

Debbie Wesslund Tracy Barber, Dunn Elementary School

Austin Allain, Lowe Elementary School

Justin Matson, Middletown Elementary School

Bill Perkins, Wilder Elementary School David Armour, Kammerer Middle School DeLena Pritchett Alexander, Westport TAPP

Chuck Haddaway Kevin Garner, Shacklette Elementary School

Linda Hudson, Farnsley Middle School

Faith Stroud, Frost Middle School Renee Bledsoe, Stuart Middle School

Kimberly Salyer, Pleasure Ridge Park High School

Linda Duncan Ryan Rodosky, Olmsted Academy North

DeLena Pritchett Alexander, South Park TAPP

Carol Ann Haddad Samuel Cowan, Gilmore Lane Elementary School

Duan Wright, Hartstern Elementary School Joseph Wood, Indian Trail Elementary School Karen Stearman, Okolona Elementary School

Chris Brady Linda Dauenhauer, Tully Elementary School

Marcella Denise Franklin, Williams-Carrithers Middle School Dr. Nathan Meyers, Fern Creek Traditional High School