2014–15 Code of Conduct Committee

Jackie Wisman, Chair Director, Safe & Drug-Free Schools/Student Relations

> Sam Rich Director, Pupil Personnel

Board of Education Member

Linda Duncan

Student Hannah Shelton

Administrators

Angela Allen Ronda Cosby Joey Riddle Buell Snyder

Teacher

Jeanine Ross

Parents

Heather Wampler Dreema Jackson

Community Members

Anthony Smith Dwayne Westmoreland

Office of General Counsel

Rosemary Miller Stephanie Malone

Advisory Committee

Cherie Dawson Fernice Johnson Jeff Koehl Jackie Muncy Terry Ray Theresa Whitlow Judi Vanderhaar

Recorder

Theresa Edsell