## Code of Conduct Committee 2012 ~2013

Jack Jacobs
Executive Director
Alternative Schools, Pupil Personnel,
& Safety

Sam Rich Director, Pupil Personnel

Linda Duncan
Board of Education Member

Ronda Cosby Principal, Chancey Elementary

> Butch Martin Community Member

> Heather Wampler
> Parent

Rosemary Miller/Dan McCubbin
Office of General Counsel

Justin Elliott
Teacher, Engelhard Elementary School

Menden Smith
Student, Fern Creek Traditional High School

## STAFF SUPPORT

Jackie Wisman
Director,
Safe and Drug-Free Schools/Student Relations

Jackie Muncy JCPS Court Liaison

Suzann Thompson Recorder/Editor

## **ADVISORY COMMITTEE**

Florence Chang Research Specialist

Beverly Chester-Burton Teacher, Stuart Middle School

> Jeff Koehl Behavior Specialist

> Jenny Sorrels Behavior Specialist

Terry Ray
Director, Exceptional Child Education

Theresa Whitlow School-Based SRT Coordinator

Dustin Johnstone Assistant Principal, Lowe Elementary School

Steve Anderson Assistant Principal, Conway Middle School

Lawana Briggs Assistant Principal, South Park TAPP