DRAFT TRACK REALIGNMENT, 2013-2014

CLASS 1A (0-450)

- Region 1 Ballard Memorial, Carlisle County, Christian Fellowship, Community Christian (Paducah), Crittenden County, Dawson Springs, Fulton City, Fulton County, Hickman County, Livingston Central, Lyon County, Mayfield, Murray, St. Mary, University Heights
- Region 2 Bethlehem, Campbellsville, Caverna, Cumberland County, Fort Knox, Frederick Fraize, McLean County, Russellville, Trinity (Whitesville)
- Region 3 Beth Haven, Brown, Eminence, Evangel Christian, Holy Cross (Louisville), Kentucky Country Day, Kentucky School f/t Blind, Louisville Collegiate, Middlesboro, Model, Portland Christian, St. Francis, Trimble County, Valor Traditional, Walden, Whitefield Academy
- Region 4 Beechwood, Bellevue, Bishop Brossart, Calvary Christian, Covington Latin, Dayton, Heritage, Holy Cross (Covington), Ludlow, Newport, Newport Central Catholic, Silver Grove, Villa Madonna, Williamstown
- Region 5 Augusta, Bracken County, Deming, Elliott County, Fairview, Frankfort, Menifee County, Nicholas County, Paris, Raceland, Rose Hill Christian, Sayre, St. Patrick
- Region 6 Barbourville, Berea, Burgin, Harlan, Kentucky School f/t Deaf, Lynn Camp, Model, Oneida Baptist Institute, Pineville, Red Bird, Williamsburg
- Region 7 Allen Central, Betsy Layne, Buckhorn, Cordia, Hazard, Jackson City, Jenkins, June Buchanan, Lee County, Owsley County, Paintsville, Phelps, Piarist, Pikeville, Riverside Christian, South Floyd, Wolfe County

CLASS 2A (450.5 – 1050)

- Region 1 Caldwell County, Calloway County, Fort Campbell, Hancock County, Hopkins County Central, Owensboro Catholic, Paducah Tilghman, Trigg County, Union County, Webster County
- Region 2 Adair County, Allen County-Scottsville, Bardstown, Breckinridge County, Butler County, Clinton County, Edmonson County, Elizabethtown, Franklin-Simpson, Glasgow, Green County, Hart County, John Hardin, LaRue County, Marion County, Metcalfe County, Monroe County, Russell County, South Warren, Taylor County, Thomas Nelson, Todd County Central, Warren Central, Warren East, Washington County
- Region 3 Christian Academy-Louisville, Collins, DeSales, Doss, Fairdale, Moore, North Oldham, Presentation, Shawnee, Shelby County, Spencer County, Valley, Waggener, Western
- Region 4 Bourbon County, Carroll County, Covington Catholic, Gallatin County, Harrison County, Henry County, Highlands, Holmes, Lloyd Memorial, Mason County, Owen County, Pendleton County, Scott, St. Henry District, Walton-Verona
- Region 5 Bell County, Boyle County, Casey County, Clay County, Corbin, Danville, Estill County, Franklin County, Garrard County, Jackson County, Knox Central, Lexington Catholic, Lexington Christian, McCreary Central, Mercer County, Powell County, Rockcastle County, Somerset, Wayne County, Western Hills
- Region 6 Ashland Blazer, Bath County, Boyd County, East Carter, Fleming County, Greenup County, Lewis County, Morgan County, Rowan County, Russell, West Carter
- Region 7 Belfry, Breathitt County, East Ridge, Johnson Central, Knott County Central, Lawrence County, Leslie County, Letcher County Central, Magoffin County, Perry County Central, Pike County Central, Prestonsburg, Shelby Valley, Sheldon Clark

CLASS 3A

- Region 1 Apollo, Christian County, Daviess County, Graves County, Henderson County, Hopkinsville, Madisonville-North Hopkins, Marshall County, McCracken County, Muhlenberg County, Owensboro
- Region 2 Barren County, Bowling Green, Central Hardin, Grayson County, Greenwood, Logan County, Meade County, Nelson County, North Hardin, Ohio County
- Region 3 Atherton, Bullitt Central, Bullitt East, Butler, Central, DuPont Manual, Iroquois, Male, North Bullitt, Pleasure Ridge Park, Southern, St. Xavier
- Region 4 Assumption, Ballard, Cooper, Eastern, Fern Creek, Jeffersontown, Mercy, Oldham County, Sacred Heart, Seneca, South Oldham, Trinity (Louisville), Trinity (Louisville)
- Region 5 Boone County, Campbell County, Conner, Dixie Heights, Grant County, Notre Dame, Ryle, Simon Kenton
- Region 6 Anderson County, Bryan Station, East Jessamine, Henry Clay, Lafayette, Paul Laurence Dunbar, Scott County, Scott County, Tates Creek, West Jessamine, Woodford County
- Region 7 George Rogers Clark, Harlan County, Lincoln County, Madison Central, Madison Southern, Montgomery County, North Laurel, Pulaski County, South Laurel, Southwestern, Whitley County