JANUARY 28, 2013, BOARD RECOGNITIONS

A. Recognition of Camerron McPherson and Josefa Lopez

Carol Ann Haddad Camerron McPherson, student, Shelby Traditional Academy

Kim Goff, Principal

Linda Duncan Josefa Lopez, student, Auburndale Elementary School

KaTonya Parker, Principal

B. Recognition of Jefferson County Public School District National

Board Certified Teachers

Diane Porter Susan Buehner—Brandeis Elementary School

Ann Walsh—Central High School Magnet Career Academy

Allison Hunt—duPont Manual High School Kelly Russell—Maupin Elementary School Valerie Watson—Noe Middle School

Leanna Brennick—Young Elementary School

David Jones Scott Wade—Atherton High School

Ann Nicole Smith—Greathouse/Shryock Trad. Elementary School

Debbie Wesslund Paul Shepherd—Ballard High School

Susan Baucom—Chancey Elementary School Shelia Ciarlante—Chancey Elementary School Angela Billiter—Middletown Elementary School Sarah Cunningham—Middletown Elementary School

Adrienne Matson—Stopher Elementary School Elizabeth Best—Westport Middle School Leslie Wooten—Wilder Elementary School

Chuck Haddaway Tiffany Embry—Eisenhower Elementary School

Jennifer Funk— Kerrick Elementary School Kerri Gray—Kerrick Elementary School Jennifer Baum—Sanders Elementary School Brianna Moss—Shacklette Elementary School Lauren Hoard—Stonestreet Elementary School

Emily Nall-Crist—Western High School

Linda Duncan Venita Burnett—Blake Elementary School

Angela Allen—Coral Ridge Elementary School Shannon Crutcher—Coral Ridge Elementary School

Lisa Garrett—Fairdale High School

Jennifer Todd—Frayser Elementary School Kimberly Spivey—Kenwood Elementary School

Julie Fox—Lassiter Middle School

Debbie Russell—Lassiter Middle School Michelle Purlee—Olmsted Academy North Carol Ann Haddad Michelle Lowe—Moore Traditional School

Chris Brady Blanche Shumate—Jeffersontown High School

Sally Ann Francis—Jeffersontown High School Scot Entrican—Jeffersontown High School Tonya Artman—Ramsey Middle School Valerie Rueger—Ramsey Middle School

C. Diane Porter Recognition of National School Counseling Week

D. Diane Porter Recognition of the Jefferson County Board of

Education