2011-2012 KHSAA Board of Control Standing and Ad Hoc Committees and Assignments

President Alan Donhoff ◆ Vice-President Boyd L. Randolph ◆ Commissioner Julian Tackett

PERMANENT COMMITTEES

Executive

All Board Members Meet in Work Session

Audit/Finance

Carrell Boyd, Chairperson

Bill Beasley

Anita Burnette

Ron Dawn

Dana Guyer

Ozz Jackson

Jerry Keepers

Marvin Moore

Kelley F. Ransdell

Regulation Adoption/Legislative

Boyd Randolph, Chairperson

John Barnes

Art Davis

Alan Donhoff

Gene Norris

Lea Prewitt

Steve Rilev

Stan Steidel

Dave Weedman

Officials Policy

Marvin Moore, Chairperson

John Barnes

Art Davis

Alan Donhoff

Jerry Keepers

Gene Norris

Boyd Randolph

Steve Rilev

Stan Steidel

STANDING COMMITTEES

Individual Sports

Stan Steidel, Chairperson

Anita Burnette

Art Davis

Ron Dawn

Dana Guyer

Jerry Keepers

Gene Norris

Boyd Randolph

Kelley F. Ransdell

Team Sports

Ozz Jackson, Chairperson

John Barnes

Bill Beasley

Carrell Boyd

Alan Donhoff

Marvin Moore

Lea Prewitt

Steve Riley

Dave Weedman

Title IX Education and Compliance

Lea Prewitt, Chairperson

Bill Beasley

Carrell Boyd

Anita Burnette

Ron Dawn

Dana Guyer

Ozz Jackson

Kelley F. Ransdell

Dave Weedman

SPECIAL PURPOSE COMMITTEES

Ad Hoc Emerging Sports Implementation Committee

Boyd Randolph, Chairperson

Bill Beasley

Carrell Bovd

Ron Dawn

Dana Guver

Alan Donhoff

Ozz Jackson

Lea Prewitt

Steve Riley

Ad Hoc Personnel Schedule

Review Committee

Alan Donhoff, Chairperson

Carrell Boyd

Marvin Moore

Boyd Randolph

Kelley Ransdell

Dave Weedman

Hall of Fame Screening

THIRD YEAR (2013 CLASS) OF **BOARD OF CONTROL**

John Barnes

Carrell Bovd

Gene Norris

Boyd Randolph

STAFF

Butch Cope, Chair

Angela Passafiume

Elden May

Julian Tackett

MEDIA

Jennifer Smith (Newspaper)

Wes Strader (Radio)

Steve Moss (Television)

Dawahare Rep

Hall-of Fame Selection

Committee

All Board Members Meet in Work

Session

All KHSAA Executive Staff Members

Dawahare Rep

Museum/Hall of Fame Development

(inactive at this time)

Bill Beasley, Chairperson

Carrell Bovd

Ron Dawn

Dana Guyer

Ozz Jackson

Lea Prewitt

Boyd Randolph

Kelley F. Ransdell

Dave Weedman

FOURTH YEAR BOARD (2012 CLASS, WHISTLE BLOWER COMMITTEE

Bill Beasley

Anita Burnette

Ron Dawn

Ozz Jackson Marvin Moore

SECOND YEAR BOARD (2014 CLASS, NFHS SUMMER MEETING (PLUS PRESIDENT, VICE-PRESIDENT)

Art Davis

Alan Donhoff

Jerry Keepers

Lea Prewitt

Boyd Randolph

Dave Weedman

TBA