



Future

əu the

1110.

Richin **T**a(

## School-Based Decision Making (SBDM) Council Update

**September 13, 2022** 



## **SBDM Law Fulfillment**



## • KRS 160.345

- Council membership
- Open Meetings and Open Records
- Professional Development
  - New Member Training
    - Six (6) clock hours
  - Experienced Member Training
    - Three (3) clock hours [annually]

## 2022-2023 SBDM Council Members

	Johnson Elementary School	
	Principal	Ashley Dikeos
	Teacher	Jennifer Flynn
	Teacher	Brittney Hurtt
	Teacher	Chasity Ogle
	Parent	Megan Grainger
	Parent	Denise Durbin
1		

Moyer Elementary School	
Principal	Dawn Laber
Teacher-Minority Rep	Betsy Beimesche
Teacher	Katie Hood
Teacher	Claudia Hils
Teacher	Bethany Howard
Parent	Jen Bodeker
Parent	Frank Twehues
Parent - Minority Rep	Adam Crozier

Highlands High School	
Principal	John Darnell
Teacher	Matt Ewald
Teacher	Jaime Richey
Teacher	Katie Stewart
Parent	Nicole Utz
Parent - Minority Rep	David Russell
Highlands Middle School	
Principal	Erika Volpenhein
Teacher	Amy Fry
Teacher	Karen Kampschmidt
Teacher	Kathy Donelan
Teacher- Minority Rep	Emily Kelly
Parent Amy Shaffer	
Parent	Neil Leyshock
Parent - Minority Rep	Eric Shen
Woodfill Elementary Scho	ol
Principal	John Gesenhues
Teacher	JulieAnne Methen
Teacher-Minority Rep	Rachel Caswell
Teacher	Alicia Wittmer
Teacher	Natalie Heidrich
Parent	Sarah Foster
Parent	Tricia Comstock
Parent - Minority Rep	Courtnay Tolliver