



School-Based Decision Making (SBDM) Council Update

September 13, 2021

SBDM Law Fulfillment



- KRS 160.345
 - Council membership
 - Open Meetings and Open Records
 - Professional Development
 - New Member Training
 - Six (6) clock hours
 - Experienced Member Training
 - Three (3) clock hours [annually]

Richin

Highlands High School	
NAME	ROLE
John Darnell	Principal/Chairperson
Matt Ewald	Teacher
Kevin Listerman	Teacher
Jaime Richey	Teacher
David Russell	Parent
Eric Strange	Parent

Highlands Middle School

	ROLE	NAME
erson	Principal/Chairpe	Erika Volpenhein
	Teacher	Kathy Donelan
	Teacher	Amy Fry
	Teacher	Karen Kampschmidt
Johnson E	Parent	Amy Shaffer
	Parent	Caroline Wells

2021-2022 SBDM Council Members

ohnson Elementary School

NAME	ROLE
Ashley Dikeos	Principal/Chairperson
Jennifer Flynn	Teacher
Brittney Hurtt	Teacher
Katie Mills	Teacher
Megan Grainger	Parent
Nancy Meyers	Parent

Moyer Elementary School

NAME	ROLE
Dawn Laber	Principal/Chairperson
Betsy Beimesche	Teacher
Katie Hood	Teacher
Silvia McClamrock	Teacher
Adam Crozier	Parent
Casey Fennell	Parent

Woodfill Elementary School

NAME	ROLE
Keith Faust	Principal/Chairperson
JulieAnne Metheny	Teacher
Elizabeth Waymeyer	Teacher
Alicia Wittmer	Teacher
Sarah Foster	Parent
Courtnay Tolliver	Parent