

Information Paper

To: Nelson County Board of Education

From: Robin Handloser

cc: Wes Bradley

Date: Sept. 18, 2018

Re: Personnel Notifications

New Hires:

Jordan Woosley	Teacher	NCHS
David Castleman	Teacher	BMS
Andi Abshear	Speech Path.	District
Tony Evans	TEacher	NHS
Trudy Dennis	Bus Monitor	Trans.
Brianna Dennison	Bus Monitor	Trans.
Bailey Parsons	Bus Monitor	Trans.
Kathy DeMar	Bus Monitor	Trans.
Regina Avis	Bus Monitor	Trans.
Jane M. Carter	Bus Monitor	Trans.
Diane Hatfield	Bus Monitor	Trans.
Ronnie Wilson	Bus Monitor	Trans.

Amanda Robertson	Bus Monitor	Trans.
Laurie Mattingly	Bus Monitor	Trans.
Kelly Easton	Bus Monitor	Trans.
Kaela Williams	Bus Monitor	Trans.
Kimberly Ann Foster	Bus Monitor	Trans.
Pam Kimball	Bus Monitor	Trans.
Travis Mudd	Maint. Tech II	Maint.
Lauren Mehl	Childcare	District
Kayla Crawford	Childcare	District
Emily Durbin	Childcare	District
Megan Monin	Inst. Asst. II	NHS
Felisha Brady	Cook/Baker	TNHS
Savannah Pineiroa	Childcare	District
Morgan Cheatham	Childcare	District
Emily Feltner	Childcare	District
Hannah Feltner	Childcare	District
David Cahoe	Bus Monitor	Trans.
Jennifer Parrent	Bus Monitor	Trans.
Darren McCauley	Bus Monitor	Trans.
Mallary Edlin	Acct. Clerk I	CCES
Susan Thomas	Inst. Asst I	BES
Jennifer Spalding	Cook/Baker	FHES
Kim Hogan	Grant Coordinator	Regional (shared with 4 other counties)

Transfers:

Katherine Kirzinger	SPED to ELA	NCHS to NCHS
Dianna Downs	Bus Monitor to Childcare Asst.	ELC
Kim Hogan	NCS Community Support	District

Reinstatements: None

Classified Subs: None

Certified Substitute: None

Student Workers:

Justin Gagne	Cafe	NCHS
Josh Skaggs	Custodian	TNHS
Charles Roby		NCHS
Payton Walker	Childcare	ELC
Jenna Hodge	Childcare	ELC
Wyatt Brown	Bus Monitor	District
Blake Hardin	Bus Monitor	District
Lindsay Curtsinger	Office Worker	СО
Kaitlyn Burba	Office Worker	СО
Margaret Filiatreau	Childcare	FHES
Kyesha Hamilton	Classroom Leader	FHES

Sydney Reiter	Childcare	CCES
Erika Wimsatt	Childcare	CCES
Savannah Ray	Childcare	District
Amber Keene	Childcare	District

One year Certifications

Katherine Kirzinger	ELA Teacher	NCHS
Jonathon Harrison	Teacher	ОКН
Jordan Woosley	Teacher	NCHS

Non-Renewals: None

Resignation:

Trudy Dennis	Bus Monitor	Trans.
Brianna Dennison	Bus Monitor	Trans.
Jared Hickman	Childcare	FHES
Clay Matthews	Teacher	NCHS
Kim Hogan	Acct Clerk I	CCES
Jeff Nagle	Homebound Teacher and Sub	District
Stacey Hicks	Bus Driver	District

Retirements:

Kimberly Brown	Supervisor of Secondary Ed.	District

Reprimands/Terminations: None