## Schools Selected that they WOULD compete if KHSAA offered a championship

#### Field Hockey (YES)

Assumption Atherton Ballard Brown Butler

Central Hardin Christian Academy-

Louisville Collins

DuPont Manual East Jessamine

Eastern Fairview Fern Creek Franklin County Grant County

Holy Cross (Louisville) Kentucky Country Day Lincoln County

Louisville Collegiate

Male Mercy

Muhlenberg County

North Bullitt North Oldham Presentation

Ryle

Sacred Heart

Scott

South Oldham South Warren St. Francis Tates Creek

# Lacrosse (Boys)

Atherton
Ballard
Beechwood
Brown
Bryan Station
Central Hardin
Christian AcademyLouisville
Collins

Covington Catholic Dixie Heights DuPont Manual East Jessamine

Eastern

Franklin County Grant County Grayson County Henderson County Jackson County Kentucky Country Day Leslie County Lexington Catholic Lexington Christian Louisville Collegiate

Male

McCracken County Middlesboro North Bullitt North Oldham Oldham County

Pleasure Ridge Park

Ryle
Sayre
Scott
Scott County
Shelby County
South Oldham
South Warren
St. Francis
St. Henry District
St. Xavier
Tates Creek

### Lacrosse (Girls)

Trinity (Louisville)

Assumption
Atherton
Ballard
Brown
Bullitt Central
Central Hardin
Christian AcademyLouisville

Louisvill Collins

DuPont Manual East Jessamine

Eastern

Franklin County
Grant County
Grayson County
Henderson County
Jackson County
Kentucky Country Day
Leslie County
Lexington Catholic
Louisville Collegiate

Male

McCracken County

Mercy
Middlesboro
North Bullitt
North Oldham
Notre Dame
Pleasure Ridge Park

Presentation

Ryle

Sacred Heart

Sayre Scott

Scott County Shelby County South Warren

St. Francis St. Henry District

Tates Creek

### Rifle (Boys)

Allen Central
Augusta
Barren County
Bath County
Breathitt County
Butler County
Central Hardin
Collins

Dayton
DeSales
Fairview
Fern Creek
Fort Knox
Frederick Fraize
Fulton County
Grant County
Green County
Greenwood
Harrison County

Holy Cross (Louisville)
Jackson County
June Buchanan
Knott County Central
Knox Central
Leslie County

Madison Southern Marshall County McCreary Central Menifee County Mercer County Middlesboro Muhlenberg County Nelson County North Bullitt Owensboro

Pike County Central Rockcastle County Russellville

Shawnee Shelby County Shelby Valley Sheldon Clark South Floyd Southwestern Tates Creek

Todd County Central Trinity (Whitesville) Walden Williamstown

## Rifle (Girls)

Allen Central
Augusta
Barren County
Bath County
Breathitt County
Butler County
Central Hardin

Collins
Dayton
Fairview
Fern Creek
Fort Knox
Grant County
Green County
Greenwood
Harrison County
Holy Cross (Louisville)

Jackson County
June Buchanan
Knott County Central
Knox Central
Leslie County
Madison Southern
Marshall County
McCreary Central
Menifee County
Mercer County
Middlesboro

Muhlenberg County Nelson County North Bullitt Owensboro Rockcastle County Russellville Sacred Heart

Sacred Heart Shawnee Shelby County Shelby Valley Sheldon Clark South Floyd Southwestern Tates Creek

Todd County Central Trinity (Whitesville) Walden

Williamstown