Kentucky's Professional Learning Task Force (PLTF) Members

- Susan Allred—Interim Associate Commissioner, Office of District 180
- ***** Todd Baldwin—Kentucky Department of Education, Delivery Team
- Mona Ball—Kentucky Education Association
- * Mary Ann Blakenship—Kentucky Education Association
- Cherry Boyles—Washington County Public Schools Instructional Supervisor
- * Kathy Burkhardt—Superintendent, Erlanger-Elsmere Independent Schools
- Sue Cain Kentucky Council on Postsecondary Education
- Charlotte Chowning—Office of Knowledge, Information, and Data Services
- Susan Clifton—West Kentucky Education Cooperative, Special Education Director
- ✤ Cory Curl—Achieve, Inc.
- Sohn DeAtley—Kentucky Council on Postsecondary Education
- * Kirsten Fleming—Kentucky Center for Mathematics, Executive Director
- Michael Flory—Regional Education Lab/Kentucky Department of Education Program Evaluation Specialist
- Senior Consultant of Education Virtual Learning Senior Consultant
- Jana Beth Francis—Director of Assessment, Research and Curriculum Development, Daviess County Public Schools
- ✤ Alice Gabbard—Kentucky Center for Mathematics
- Cindy Galloway—Principal, Daviess County Public Schools
- Strain Gillis—Principal, Erlanger-Elsmere Independent Schools
- * Kim Goff—Jefferson County Public Schools
- Saundra Hamon—Kentucky Department of Education, Division of Program Standards
- * Ronda Harmon—Kentucky Association of School Councils
- Seff Hawkins—Kentucky Valley Education Cooperative, Executive Director

- ✤ Janet Jeanes—Kentucky School Boards Association
- ◆ Diane Johnson—University of Kentucky PIMSER/Science Leadership Networks Facilitator
- Karen Kidwell—Kentucky Department of Education Office of Next Generation Learners, Director Division of Program Standards/Kentucky Leadership Networks Project Manager
- Shirley Lafavers—Kentucky Association of School Administrators/Kentucky Leadership Academy
- * Ann Larson—University of Louisville College of Education
- Brady Link—Superintendent, Christian County Schools
- Joseph McCowan—Office of Next Generation Learners Staff Assistant, representing ONxGL project coherence
- Solution Consolidated Plans Action Consolidated Plans
- * Robyn Oatley—Prichard Committee for Academic Excellence
- Marty Park—Office of Knowledge, Information, and Data Services
- * Toyah Robey—Exceptional Children Branch Manager
- * Nicki Patton Rowe Early Childhood Advisory Committee
- Bill Scott—Kentucky Association of School Boards
- ✤ Marcia Seiler—Kentucky Legislative Research Commission
- Felicia Cumings Smith—Kentucky Department of Education Associate Commissioner for the Office of Next Generation Learners
- Spugnardi—Appalachia Regional Comprehensive Center at Edvantia
- Jeffrey Stamper—Kentucky Department of Education Professional Development Consultant
- Liz Storey—Kentucky Association of School Superintendents
- * Keith Sturges—Appalachia Regional Comprehensive Center at Edvantia
- Tina Tipton—Ohio Valley Education Cooperative, Chief Academic Officer/
- Terry Tolan—Governor's Office of Early Childhood, Executive Director
- ✤ Janie Tomek—Christian County Schools
- ✤ Mary Gwen Wheeler—Kentucky Board of Education